Red Heart Soiree banner

2019 Red Heart Soirée Committee

Special thanks to our dedicated planning committee, made up of heart patients, physicians, and community members.

Kira Lillehei
Tracie Vandenburgh

Committee Members
Dr. Brian Engdahl
Dr. Christina Fanola
Brad Forrest
Dr. Ranjit John
Jennifer Prentice
Dr. Ganesh Raveendran
Kelly Schechter, RN
Andrea Silverman
Lisa Slotsve

Red Heart Soiree logo

For more information, please contact Catherine McGlinch